Our Team

Ed

Ed O’Callaghan
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-450-8484
eoc@audaxtrans.com

Tanya-final

Tanya Verhelle
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-435-6760
tanya.verhelle@audaxtrans.com

mike

Mike Innes
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-338-0254
mike.innes@audaxtrans.com

Brooke-final

Brooke Deems
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-309-6661
brooke.deems@audaxtrans.com

peter (2)

Peter Koloski
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-513-6395
peter.koloski@audaxtrans.com

paola

Paola Salino
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-580-0789
paola.salino@audaxtrans.com


Zahi

Zahi Habre
P: 757-494-9200
zahi.habre@audaxtrans.com


Company Profile

For more information, please contact us


Full name of company:
Century Express
Division of Evans Delivery Company

Physical Address:
Century Express
810 Ford Dr
Norfolk, VA 23523

Customs Bonded Carrier number:
16C00129F

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION NUMBER
(Common, Contract, Broker Authorities) MC-57591

FEDERAL ID NUMBER

23-1908666

US DOT NUMBER
038111

SCAC
ECXE