Our Team

Ed

Ed O’Callaghan
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-450-8484
eoc@audaxtrans.com

Marilynn

Marilynn Ryan
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-354-9146
marilynn.ryan@audaxtrans.com

mike

Mike Innes
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-338-0254
mike.innes@audaxtrans.com

Brooke

Brooke Deems
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-309-6661
brooke.deems@audaxtrans.com

stafford

Stafford Claud
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-537-4909
stafford.claud@audaxtrans.com

paola

Paola Salino
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-580-0789
paola.salino@audaxtrans.com

Robin

Robin Hobson
P: 757-494-9200
C: 757-406-0728
robin.hobson@audaxtrans.com

Company Profile

For more information, please contact us

Full name of company:
Century Express
Division of Evans Delivery Company

Physical Address:
Century Express
810 Ford Dr
Norfolk, VA 23523

Mailing & Remit To address:

Evans Delivery Co./Century Express
P.O. Box 268
Pottsville, PA 17901

FEDERAL HIGHWAY ADMINISTRATION NUMBER
(Common, Contract, Broker Authorities) MC-57591

FEDERAL ID NUMBER

23-1908666

US DOT NUMBER
038111

SCAC
ECXE